Grand Canyon Youth logo

Bookmark and Share
Grand Canyon Youth on FacebookGrand Canyon Youth on Twitter

Grand Canyon Youth Info for Trip Participants Info for Parents Info for Group Leaders and Trip Coordinators GCY Alumni Scholarship Fund

Home » About Us » Who We Are » Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors plays an important role in our organization.

We are proud of the breadth and depth of this group, each board member is actively involved in the success of Grand Canyon Youth.

George Bain
Retired Mechanical Engineer, W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc; Semi-Retired River Guide; Arizona Snowbowl Ski Patrol
Mateo Chester Youth Member
Sarah Holcomb Secretary Attorney; Senior Lecturer at Northern Arizona University
Ron Hubert Treasurer Managing Director, Hozho International; Adjunct Professor, School of Earth Sciences & Environmental Sustainability, Northern Arizona University
Jenny Keim Physcial Therapist, Parent of Participant
Angela Keith, PhD Psychologist, Child and Family Therapist, GCY Trip Coordinator
Judith LeFevre Superviser & Trainer with Professional Education Programs at Northern Arizona University, Science Education & Teacher Leadership Consultant
Kathy Lampros Vice President Business Manager, MBA
Tom Myers, MD Vice President Medical Doctor, Writer
Scott Pettitt Vice President of The Wharton Foundation
Robert Poirier, PhD Professor Emeritus, Northern Arizona University
Lee Soifer Ceiba Adventures
Hazel Walker Youth Member
Grand Canyon river trips San Juan River river trips Gates of Lodore river trips Custom Trips